First Grade

Name

E-mail Room # Extension Website
Mrs. Carter gcarter@tvusd.k12.ca.us 9 3609 website
Mrs. Flores aflores@tvusd.k12.ca.us 11 3611  
Mrs. Minegar sminegar@tvusd.k12.ca.us P-7 3631  
Mrs. Salomon hsalomon@tvusd.k12.ca.us 6 3606  
Mrs. Thomas hthomas@tvusd.k12.ca.us 10 3610  
Mrs. Garner (K/1) kgarner@tvusd.k12.ca.us